Waves of Grief and Sadness

From Ascension Glossary
(Redirected from Grief)

Those of us that have chosen the Ascension pathway may have recently felt the urgency along with Waves of Grief and Sadness. There are consequences from these evolutionary shifts upon humanity in the next phase. This event has delineated lines with certain parameters in the planetary field, that cannot be crossed for others, if they are unwilling to choose love or unwilling to change. This current bifurcation is a choice point made in the Collective Consciousness field of one's personal spiritual-energetic alignment and commitment. This choice point represents the future direction one is taking and moving towards as a Consciousness Corridor or future exiting point during the Ascension Cycle.[1]

Stages of Grieving

Ego Death is overcoming the resistance to surrender to the process of spiritual awakening or spiritual Ascension. If you fight the changes and transformation which require the death of the prior identity stages that have been outgrown, the new Expanding Consciousness and Christos self cannot be reborn. This manifests as emotional and mental stasis which makes us suffer, and stunts development and personal evolution of Consciousness. The enlightenment process is an infinite spiral of Ego Death and rebirth throughout time and space through remembering the Eternal nature of the self and connecting with the Lightbody.

True power is inherent the death of the former Ego/Personality self, thus the first stages of spiritual awakening and spiritual crisis correspond well to the Kübler-Ross stages of the grieving process:

  • Denial: "This can't be happening!"
  • Anger: "Why me, why do I have to do all the work?
  • Bargaining: "Just let me keep my pointless job, my car and a beer or two."
  • Depression: "It’s hopeless, why bother with anything?"
  • Acceptance: "I know that I will be in a better place."[2]

Law of Vibration

Beyond the material realm and into a realm in which everything is energy is the Law of Vibration. A Natural Universal Law that states that ‘nothing rests; everything moves; every-thing vibrates which forms a rate of Frequency.’ The lower the vibration, the slower the vibration; the higher the vibration the faster the vibration. The difference between the manifestations of the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual result simply from different levels of vibrating energy, or frequencies. So, while the feelings of fear, grief and despair vibrate at a very low Rate of Frequency, the feelings of love, joy and gratitude vibrate much quicker.


See Also