12 Tree Grid Integration

From Ascension Glossary
Revision as of 19:07, 11 May 2019 by Tom (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

July 2010 Meditation

Locate and harmonize the 12 Spheres and Chakras that correspond to the planetary 12 Tree Grid points in our body for perfect integration within our divine Blueprint.

  • Non-Members [ES Shop] (Not yet available for non-members)