Jump to navigation Jump to search
11 bytes added ,  22:31, 7 November 2019
no edit summary
The Spirit body comes in at the moment of conception through the [[Permanent Seed Atom]] in the higher heart complex to guide the formation of the human beings [[Blueprint]] and prepare for incarnation. Unresolved [[Soul]] trauma can block the spirit from evolving the consciousness to activate the higher heart, as the soul and spirit are intricately involved in the spiritual functions of the heart. The core essence of the spirit within the human being exists in the heart seed, and is moving throughout time and space, eternally.
The [[Monad]] spiritual body triad is the 7th, 8th and 9th layer but it starts connecting at the [[8th Chakra]] level [[Thymus Gland]] which is the Higher Heart. When the [[Monad]] starts coming in like this, the whole Heart complex changes pattern, meaning the Heart Chakra is no longer an Astral Heart [[4th Chakra]], it is a Blue Aqua Heart. The [[4th Chakra|Heart Chakra]] turns blue and the frequency coming through starts turning blue, this is a connection to the turquoise of the [[Mother Arc]] which ignites the ''inner holy spirit'' called the [[Amoraea Flame]]. So the 8th Dimension is a Gold color but when the [[Monad]] starts flowering in the [[Diamond Heart]], and the Heart starts to configure, it actually looks blue and they call this configuration the Living [[Crystal Lotus Heart]] or [[Crystal Rose Heart]]. I call this Galactivation.
==Monadic Extensions==

Navigation menu