From Ascension Glossary

Tiphereth represents beauty in the kabbalistic tree of life.[1] See Black Tree of Life and Qlippoth.

The Sephiroth meaning emanations, are the 10 attributes of God as described in the Kabbalah, part of the esoteric teaching of Judaism. Judaism's Kabbalah is based on the teachings given by the Yahweh Collective located on Saturn.

Number: Six

Titles: Beauty; Compassion; The King; The Lesser Countenance

Divine Names: Eloah Va-Daath (God Manifest); Elohim (God)

Archangel: Raphael

Angelic Order: Malachim (Kings or Multitudes)

Archdemon: Belphegor

Demonic Order: Tagiriron (The Disputers)

Heavenly Sphere: Sun

Part of Man: Chest

Adverse Sephiroth

Kabbalah of The Qlippoths; 6-Tifereth- Tageriron-(The Hagglers) Qlippoth that brings unrest, animates the first 5 sephiroth's power, brings energies to an end or brings energies to existence, illuminates and fructifies the latent power stored and flowed through 1-5 Qlippoth, can bring death, the evolution of the Qlippoth through the tree.(The Qlippoth is the Negative Form shell and/ or Imposter Spirit negative force of the Sephiroth)


Those Who Bellow Grief and Tears; “Tiphereth is the place of great beauty and rejoicing. The Tagirion build ugliness and groan about it. The cortex of the Thagirion is called Zomiel, 'The Revolt of God'.” Belphegor: Lord of the Dead

To Tagirion, “the replacement of Tiphereth, the sphere of the vitalizing Sun, with a place holding Belphegor, the lord of dead”. [2]


See Also


First Found in HGS Manual on Page 75