Jump to: navigation, search

Ascension Stages

27 bytes added, 23:55, 17 July 2014
Stage Four-Ascension
==Stage Four-Ascension==
IV. [[Ascension]]: After absorbing all the frequency bands and codes of a dimension, the frequencies will have caused systemic upgrades that result in new levels of consciousness in terms of awareness, [[Higher Sensory Perception]], intelligence fields and experience. We can grow to expand our consciousness to become part of a group consciousness, planetary consciousness, galactic consciousness etc. When we get into the higher realms of the [[Monad]] (8D+) we’ll start to have interactions and awareness of higher intelligent ETs until we’ve reached our Divine/[[Krystal Star|Krystic/Avatar self ]] at the 12th Dimensionand above. At [[Monad]]ic and [[Avatar]] levels one is purely guided as [[Service to Others]] and will start to perceive holographic archotecturearchitecture, such as the [[Planetary Gates]], [[Stargate]]s, and the [[Planetary Grid Network]].

Navigation menu