Jump to navigation Jump to search
32 bytes added ,  23:23, 29 August 2014
==Stage Three-Integration==
III. Integration: Upon the [[Lightbody|aura]] receiving maximal frequency absorption, the new frequency, intelligence body, consciousness, [[DNA]] and [[Chakra]]s are activated to integrate into the physical self. The individual will integrate new energies and experience disorientation in terms of how the [[Ego/Personality]] self is orienting into their life as it’s changing. [[Ascension Symptoms]], spiritual crisis and trauma/abuse memory may be misidentified as other medical issues. See [[Dark Night of the Soul]].
==Stage Four-Ascension==

Navigation menu