From Ascension Glossary
(Redirected from Pythagorean)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Pythagoras of Samos (c. 570 – c. 495 BC)[was an Ionian Greek philosopher, mathematician, and founder of the religious movement called Pythagoreanism. The Guardians mention that the insertion of Thothian influence into Pythagoras was purposed in order to influence future mystery schools to deviate from freedom teachings originally brought through by Ezekiel in order to perpetrate energy harvesting technologies to better control earth humans.

He was born on the island of Samos, and might have travelled widely in his youth, visiting Egypt and other places seeking knowledge. Around 530 BC, he moved to Croton, in Magna Graecia, and there set up a religious sect. His followers pursued the religious rites and practices developed by Pythagoras and studied his philosophical theories. The society took an active role in the politics of Croton but this eventually led to their downfall. Pythagorean meeting-places were burned and Pythagoras was forced to flee the city. He is said to have died in Metapontum.

Pythagoras made influential contributions to philosophy and religion in the late 6th century BC. He is often revered as a great mathematician, mystic, and scientist and is best known for the Pythagorean theorem which bears his name. [1]

Sacred Decad

These nine divisions of the Magnum Opus of Alchemical Law meet in Ophiuchus and are three (3) times three (3), plus the Universal Prima Materia or Azoth life force which equal ten (10), and this is the math connected to the sacred decad taught by Pythagoras. The Hebrew Tetragrammaton (YHWH-4) and ten spheres of emanation in the Tree of Life are based on Base 10 Math of the The Sacred Decad or Tetractys. This is a triangular figure consisting of ten points arranged in four rows.

As a mystical symbol, this was very important to the secret worship of the Pythagoreans which became the basis of many mystical teachings. Kabbalah, Freemasonry and Rosicrucianism have claimed to have evolved out of the Pythagorean Brotherhood. Ten is considered as the all-inclusive structure of the four dimensional Universe, which also represents maintaining the domination and order contained within the structure. Thus, ten also represents the matrix of that construct which hypnotizes and keeps one locked in the illusions of the third dimensional world. See Artificial Tree of Life.



The Sacred Decad (10) or Tetractys symbolize the Four Living Creatures and the elements that made them through the Prima Materia; fire, air, water, and earth. This also intersects into the four quadrants of cardinal directions and represents the divine calculus of the Universe. The Sacred Decad geometry is held within the Ophiuchus constellation transmission (13=4) which represent the organization of dimension and space in the Cosmos:

• the first row represents zero-dimensions (a point)

• the second row represents one-dimension (a line of two points)

• the third row represents two-dimensions (a plane defined by a triangle of three points)

• the fourth row represents three-dimensions (a tetrahedron defined by four points)

Four as the Universal Prototype

According to the Pythagorean symbolism in the Tetrad, Four is considered the root of all things and the source of all nature. It is the number of numbers because The Sacred Decad or 10, includes 1, 2, 3 and 4, because it is a symbol of the four of the first four numbers. The tetrad connects them throughout all numbers, elements, and temporary structures which manifest as recurrent cycles in time. A Master Builder or Mason is quantified by the number 22, which when broken down aligns back to the structure of Four. The Master Builder sees the archetype, and brings it down to earth in some material form. The Universal Prototype in the Law of Structure related to the Four is revealing its truth to us now. That which has been created with falsified archetypes or with deception is being destroyed. While that which holds the sacred and perfect number of the Universal Law will remain and reveal its truth. To consider the importance of the Four as the Universal Prototype in the Law of Structure, there are many aspects in creation[2]:

  • The Four "Corners" of Creation East South West North
  • The Fixed Signs of the Zodiac Aquarius Leo Scorpio Taurus
  • The Four Living Creatures (Cherubim) Man Lion Eagle Bull
  • The Four Seasons Spring Winter Autumn Summer
  • Planetary Grid Networks GEG GWL SBC FFM
  • The Ages of Hu-Man Childhood Youth Maturity Age
  • The Stages of Existence Birth Growth Maturity Decay
  • The Parts of Man's Constitution Spirit Soul Mind Body
  • The Four Elements Air Fire Water Earth
  • The Four Worlds Emanation Creation Formation Action
  • The Royal Stars Aldebaran Fomalhaut Antares Regulus

Sumerian Artifact

There are compositions known as The Sacred Decad, which have been confirmed in several literary catalogues of tablets dating back to ancient Sumeria-Egypt. Sumerian artifacts are the basis of all written history believed to have been established and is the earliest known record of developed human civilization. The Decad contains the narrative of the Sumerian Epic of Gilgamesh, which has influenced modern literature, religions and culture. All themes from the Sumerian Epic of Gilgamesh are found in later biblical text stemming from the time of the Annunaki invasion.[3]

The Prophet Ezekiel

(Born c. 622 BCE Jerusalem Died c. 570 BCE Babylon (Iraq) is viewed as the author of the Book of Ezekiel that reveals a sequence of prophecies around the restoration of Israel (God’s Kingdom) and the Third Temple. Ezekiel goes into great detail about his encounter with God and the Four Living Creatures or Cherubim with four wheels. Recent intelligence about Ezekiel is being shared to give deeper clarity on the impact of the changes transpiring with the Four Living Creatures in our Planetary Grid Network. Ezekiel was the Hierophant of Pythagoras and the Father of Pythagorean Mystery Schools. [4]


  1. Pythagoras
  2. The Golden Gate, December 2014
  3. The Golden Gate, December 2014
  4. The Golden Gate

See Also:



Galactic Wars