Jump to: navigation, search

Ascension Stages

116 bytes added, 23:42, 30 August 2014
Stage Three-Integration
==Stage Three-Integration==
III. Integration: Upon the [[Lightbody|aura]] receiving maximal frequency absorption, of the new newly absorbed [[Kundalini]] spiral frequency, intelligence body, consciousness[[Consciousness]] identity, [[DNA]] and [[Chakra]]s are activated to integrate into the physical self. The individual will integrate new energies , [[Higher Sensory Perception]] abilities, and experience disorientation in terms of how the [[Ego/Personality]] self is orienting into their life as it’s changing. [[Ascension Symptoms]], [[Kundalini]] activation, spiritual crisis and trauma/abuse memory may be misidentified as other medical issues. See [[Dark Night of the Soul]].
==Stage Four-Ascension==

Navigation menu